Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Romolo o Remo?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Workers movements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
François Mahieu
Belgium
Rhode-Saint-Genèse
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rulebook says: "Workers with a penalty token and if in a hex with Hostile Units can perform Move Actions only." Are both conditions mandatory at the same time, or is it more: "Workers either with a penalty token or in a hex with declared hostile(s) can only perform Move Actions."? In other words, can workers with a penalty token perform other actions than move?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michele Quondam
Italy
Roma
Roma
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
well checked
Worker with a penalty token can only move.

mike
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
François Mahieu
Belgium
Rhode-Saint-Genèse
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thumbsup
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.