Figo 3434
msg tools
If two or more forced effects happen at the same time ("shared condition", FAQ), does the first player choose the order in which they are resolved?
Example from "Shadow and flame": Multiple copies of "Counter spell" attached to Durin's bane.

Counter spell: When Revealed: Attach Counter-spell to Durin's Bane. (Counts as a Condition attachment with the text: "Forced: When a player plays an event, discard the top card of the encounter deck. If that card is a treachery card, cancel the effects of the event, discard the event player's hand, and discard Counter-spell from play.")

I guess if a player plays an event, you have to discard the top encounter card twice (once for the first counterspell, once for the second).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oleg volobujev
msg tools
mbmb
yes twice. quite brutal
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.