Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Greed Incorporated» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can one player be present multiple times on the hierarchy ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Remi
France
Paris
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Can a player be in several position at the same time on the hierarchy of a company ? That would be when a company takes an asset an put the player token on the hierarchy.

What happens if the hierarchy is full when the company takes an asset, the player token would be discarded, right ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Mesich
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Horta chortles.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can fill all the slots with yourself if you want. You just won't get any help supporting it.

You can never fill the last two slots because there can only ever be 5 tokens on it. 1 for the original CEO and 4 for each of the Asset slots.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.