Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sekigahara: The Unification of Japan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Traitors and cards draw after a battle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Danick Cloutier
Canada
St-Fabien
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I guess correctly, a "traitor" unit(a block who as switched side) is now considered to be a block of the other player for all purpose, like the drawing of cards after a battle (based on the total blocks lost for each side), right?

thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Kong
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
Avatar

8.6.1 last sentence

When the battle ends, they revert to the former owner.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
José Antonio Rivero
Spain
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Gran Canaria- Canary Islands
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Have your heard the latin sentence ?: "Roma traditoribus non premia"
Roma does not pay traitors !
I would hang them up !! arrrh
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bertrand d
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jarinu wrote:
Have your heard the latin sentence ?: "Roma traditoribus non premia"
Roma does not pay traitors !
I would hang them up !! arrrh


You have been heard.
In the loss priority, they are always the first to die !
So, while they revert to the original owner, they almost always die after betrayal.
1 
 Thumb up
0.10
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.