Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

WarCraft: The Board Game Expansion Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 heros gaining exp from creep possible at alll? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dfg dfgdfg
msg tools
the rulesbooks says, that both heroes (from allies) gain full exp when they are fightng a creep

but how shall this ever happen?

if player 1 moves to the creep he has to fight it at the end of his movementstep
player never has the possibility to be on the creep square by that time
only falking is possible, but that isnt enough for getting exp
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter de Boer
Austria
Velden
Carinthia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Some hero cards enable the hero to move to the battlefield during the fight, so it can happen that there are two heros in the battlefield.
For example:

Far Seer
Far Sight (Level 1) Always: Whenever a battle involving your units begins within 2 spaces of this hero, you may immediately move this hero to the battlefield of that battle, ignoring intervening terrain. Also, when this hero moves within 2 spaces of a facedown creep, you may look at that creep before returning it facedown to the space it was in.

Blademaster
Wind Walk (Level 1) End of Round: You may move this hero one space. This may move this hero out of this battle.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.