Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hegemonic» Forums » Rules

Subject: about Dimensional Anomaly rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryszard Hasala
Poland
Poznan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,
I have question about card Dimensional Anomaly. In conflict ability is that sentence:

After the Conflict, return your Inactive cards and draw one new Technology Card.

What word "return" mean ?
Maybe - "Take all inactive cards to your hand and the draw new Technology card"


And second question hand limit is 5 ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Mathe
United States
Greenfield
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
http://www.Game-Universe.com
badge
http://www.MinionGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you play a tech card to add to your conflict value, it stays out in front of you till phase 6. That way people can hope you may not have a second 8 or such...

Anyway, those cards in front of you that were previously played are called "Inactive Tech Cards". So what the card is saying is you get to pick them up and put them back into your hand (still having 5 total there) and then make your draw.

It helps you get your good value cards in front of you back before phase 6.

James
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.