Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lewis & Clark» Forums » Rules

Subject: Collecting resources... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Łukasz Kamiński
Poland
Toruń
Kujawsko-Pomorskie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If i play card and can take 6 woods:
- can i take any number from 0 to 6?
- can i dump resources when i collecting resources?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
maeddes maeddison
Germany
Heidelberg
flag msg tools
badge
Der Mensch wird am Du zum Ich. Buber
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
LukeKaminski wrote:
If i play card and can take 6 woods:
- can i take any number from 0 to 6?
- can i dump resources when i collecting resources?


Yes!
Yes, but therefor you must have full loaded ships!

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ultra Bithalver
Hungary
Budapest
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
LukeKaminski wrote:
If i play card and can take 6 woods:
- can i take any number from 0 to 6?
- can i dump resources when i collecting resources?


1. Yes.
2. You have to have a totally full camp (all resource hexagons filled) to dump anything.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.