Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Combat Commander: Pacific» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hidden Panji Trap rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Ryan
United States
Westminster
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I played the Hidden Panji Trap Action on an American squad that moved into an open hex. There were 3 units moving in there, and I played it on the last unit to move there. So, which of these is correct:
1. the last unit to move has a mine attack against it.
2. all the units that moved into the hex have a mine attack against them
3. none have a mine attack against them

I am guessing the correct answer is #1.

Thanks a million for the help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Pardoe
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
nat whilk wrote:
I played the Hidden Panji Trap Action on an American squad that moved into an open hex. There were 3 units moving in there, and I played it on the last unit to move there. So, which of these is correct:
1. the last unit to move has a mine attack against it.
2. all the units that moved into the hex have a mine attack against them
3. none have a mine attack against them

I am guessing the correct answer is #1.

Yes it is - as explicitly mentioned in the first grey box under A43.3 Hidden Panji Trap in the rules.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Ryan
United States
Westminster
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, Richard! I only looked at the "Mines" section of the rules, not the "A" section. my bad. Thanks for your help, buddy.
Kevin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.