Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Race for the Galaxy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Settling Power question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob
United States
Stephenville
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I just got this game (a fantastic game by the way!!), and I have an easy question for you guys:

On a card such as Replicant Robots, does the -2 to settle apply to ANY non-military world including production worlds/windfall worlds?

Thanks,

Rob
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Lehmann
United States
Palo Alto
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
And it also combines with the Contact Specialist discount for -3 cost towards (non-Alien) military worlds.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And separately - stacks with the 6-dev Alien Tech and the 3/3 Alien planet.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Squiz
United Kingdom
Guildford
Surrey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In Summary: Its good
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.