Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Score Director Haas Twice? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Engstrom
United States
Mount Prospect
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
https://greydolphingames.com/
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Since Director Haas is unique, can the runner "score" her twice. Can Director Haas ever be in play if she is in the Runner's score pile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward K.
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, she can be stolen as many times as the number of copies you have (if you have 3 the runner can steal all 3 for a total of 6 points).

When any Agenda card (or any card for that matter) is in the stolen are it is not "active" so, if the runner has stolen 1 Director Haas you may rez another one to get your extra click per turn. But just be careful as they can steal her again.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.