Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Nowheresville: Bandit Paradise» Forums » Rules

Subject: Maintenance phase shop question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If there are two cards left at the beginning of this phase do you clear those two and put 3 new ones, or do you add just one and leave the other two?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Kundlak
Slovakia
Bratislava
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Right at the first page of the english rules under the Maintenance phase, go read it!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It said if all three are still there to replace them. That doesn't answer my question though.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Kundlak
Slovakia
Bratislava
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope, the sentence before... read carefully!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MARIE denis
France
FRESNES - FRANCE
flag msg tools
Hi

You have to fill up to 3. That means that, if you have still 2 cards on the game from the previous turn, you just have add more

Have a good game
Denis
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.