Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Wars Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: why cant you harmonize a crystal? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
trevor

Missouri
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Isn't a flower/crystal an object with the channelling attribute? or is it referring to an object that has a channelling value? Like a mage or spawnpoint? So it can't be used for a thoughtspore?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ivan Kidd
United States
Thomasville
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Mana Flower/Crystal does NOT have the channeling attribute. It increases your mage's channeling attribute. Objects with the Channeling attribute actually produce their own mana.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ivan Kidd
United States
Thomasville
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I went back to the cards to double check, and thoughtspore does have the channeling attribute so it could be harmonized.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.