Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dark Darker Darkest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sniper rifle and deadeye rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Zed Lovecraft
Germany
Duesseldorf
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

The effect of the sniper rifle and the deadeye skill are the same. Do they stack if I have both? So rolling one success and one aim symbol I have three hits and two more range?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Ausloos
Belgium
Ranst
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they are not cummulative.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.