Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legacy: The Testament of Duke de Crecy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Friend questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Maginity
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Aleksandr, Carlos, Jan, Lucienne, Nicolas, Thomas. "You have to meet the given condition to gain both benefits." This doesn't really clarify the card. Is what is meant here "You have to meet the given condition to gain each benefit." instead?

2. Bernadette and Nancy. Is the first child card drawn and resolved before the second child card is drawn? Or are two cards drawn and then resolved in the order chosen by the player (thus having some knowledge of the second child when resolving the first)?

3. Eustachy and Margarethe. In the case of the Hire Fertility Doctor action, do you draw all 4 cards first and then resolve the first and second pair in turn (thus having some knowledge of the second child when resolving the first)? Or do you draw and resolve the first pair, then draw and resolve the second pair?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M.J.E. Hendriks
Netherlands
Arnhem
Gelderland
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. If you satisfy the condition you get both - otherwise you get nothing
2. One at a time.
3. Cards for the Fertility Doctor are always drawn one at a time as per the rules.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Maginity
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, Michiel!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.