Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cube Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cubes captured out of turn ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mickey
Singapore
flag msg tools
Twilight struggling to find time to play
badge
Twilight struggling to find time to play
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) If a blue cube (for example) is being pushed out of turn during red player turn on its captured face, shall blue player roll it to test for capture ? or capture can only happen during the blue player's turn ?
2) If during his turn the blue player flicks multiple cubes captured faces in the red's zone, shall each cube be rolled to test for capture ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Bateson
United Kingdom
Ross-on-Wye
flag msg tools
badge
Oi! Hands off...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Test for capture.
2) Test for capture.

The rule applies to any cubes, at any time.
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mickey
Singapore
flag msg tools
Twilight struggling to find time to play
badge
Twilight struggling to find time to play
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks, here some GG.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.