Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Keywood» Forums » Rules

Subject: When may multiple moves be conducted? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Petersen
United States
St. Louis Park
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
The rules provide two cases when multiple moves can be conducted such that a villager "bumps" one of the existing villagers to a different village. The two cases are for "introduced" villagers (villagers coming onto the board this turn) and councillors moving from the town to a village.

Are these the only times when multiple moves may be made?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.