Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spring Deployment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tez Boyes
United Kingdom
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmb

One reading of the rules suggests a leader is required since one of the restrictions in section 10 is

- the number of land units in the formation is limited by the command rating of any army leaders present.


--
pierrot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
robin goblin
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
No leader is required. All the restriction means is that, as with every land force movement in this game, a formation without a leader is limited to 4 units. With a leader it is limited to the leadership rating(s) of (up to two) leader(s). There is no requirement for a leader.

Robin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.