Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

One Night Ultimate Werewolf» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question: Do players look at their role only once? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jay Brennan
United States
Morris Plains
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is not clear to me if players may become unaware of their role. During the night phase, the Troublemaker can switch any two player's roles. I assume players do not look at their roles again, which means that it is possible for a player to be a werewolf and not know it, or for a werewolf to no longer be a werewolf. Is this correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Caitlin
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Who took the Bomp from the Bompalompalomp? Who took the Ram from the Ramalamading dong?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. When players wake up after night, no one gets to look at their role again.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
juddr
msg tools
You only look at your card again if you are the 'Insomniac', and even with this you can only view it at the end of the night phase and no time later.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.