Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Talisman (Revised 4th Edition): The Dungeon Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: How does the Cell work? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron Tubb
United States
Fuquay Varina
NC
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think we've treated the cell as an exception to the rule whenever we land on it; followers left on the cell cannot be taken like they can on normal spaces. That's just how I've been doing it, though.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.