Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gettysburg 150» Forums » Rules

Subject: Slope clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Perla
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Artillery firing from one slope to another suffers no penalty. What about firing from a "normal" slope to a double? For example, from 2207 to 2106? And what about artillery not adjacent to the slope hex side? For example, firing from 1908 to 2106? Or 2206 to 2106?

Thanks

Peter
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
grant wylie
United States
va. beach
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not in front of a game board writing this so I can't see the hexes you are specifically asking about but if it would be "uphill" then the modifier is applied. So from a slope up a double it would be applied.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.