The Bill
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Let's say Gandalf is the only companion in an army, and the army has no leaders, would I be able to use the character die result to attack or move that army?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelo D'Elia
Brazil
Rio De Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Madsen
United States
Kearns
Utah
flag msg tools
Trains!
badge
Houseplant?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, Characters are also considered Leaders, and have a Leadership value printed on their card (Gandalf is worth 1 Leadership).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.