Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Innovation: Echoes of the Past» Forums » Rules

Subject: Domination rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Giulios Call
Malta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible to dominate the same period twice.

Some cards give to the possibility to transfer a card of period X from the bottom of the pile to the piles of periods to be dominated.

Assume i play that action and then domination can i take that period even though i had dominated that period earlier?


(PS im not seeing it make sense but non rules state otherwise)

Thanks
g
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Willie Illie
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
See this thread for your answer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giulios Call
Malta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.