Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Might & Magic Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shadowsteel Armor rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alfonso Velasco
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The artifact is an armor:"you can negate any result of the elite die rolled by your enemy" . I don't understand the use, a hero can't be a target in battle so when can he avoid the result of the die?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Austria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It doesn't say the hero needs to be the target. It can be "any" result, so even if he rolls the laurel or luck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alfonso Velasco
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any result in any target? Once per battle? Per clash?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcin Tomczyk
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any number of times in battle, any enemy target.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.