Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

Krosmaster: Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: stacking abilities? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh small
United States
Corry
PA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a character already has critical/armor can they be given it again with inspiration? if so would i roll 3 dice when attacking/defending?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donald
United States
New Alexandria
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pg 27

Quote:
A character whole already has a power cannot gain an additional power of the same name.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh small
United States
Corry
PA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thank you, i looked several times but missed that
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Crandall
msg tools
IS this really true??? That really stinks...Are you sure.?


Donald wrote:
Pg 27

Quote:
A character whole already has a power cannot gain an additional power of the same name.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricky Dang
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jasno999 wrote:
IS this really true??? That really stinks...Are you sure.?


Donald wrote:
Pg 27

Quote:
A character whole already has a power cannot gain an additional power of the same name.

It's in the rulebook. Go look it up, you can't have double armor or double crits.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donald
United States
New Alexandria
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jasno999 wrote:
...Are you sure.?


Yep, page 27.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kevin duda
United States
fremont
California
flag msg tools
is it really page 27?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricky Dang
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jugglervr wrote:
is it really page 27?

Verified on page 27 in the upper left corner,second line under the white boxed text.
http://static.ankama.com/downloads/krosmaster/krosmaster_are...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.