Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legends of Andor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Merchant Inquiry: +1 str clarification. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Enon Sci
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Short and sweet: can a player activate this ability multiple times with a single action? For example, with 6 gold could you activate it three times?


Played the first legend tonight and this was the only real question we came away with.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wolfram Troeder
Germany
Bruchkoebel
Hessen
flag msg tools
Boardgaming is not a matter of life or death...
badge
...it's much more important than that!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can buy as much as you can or want to afford. So yes, you can buy up to STR 14 with a single buy if you have the gold. I have done often with the dwarf.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.