Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Intrigue City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Schemer Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wolfgang B
msg tools
If two player finish game with the same intrigue (same amount of spiders), who will get the Schemer Card?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evi Tsirogiannidou
Greece
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In case more than one players are in the same spot on the Intrigue Counter at the end of the game, all of them will take 3 PP.

PS. Do not tear the Schemer Card!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.