Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Kemet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can units move away from creature? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M. S.
Germany
Illerkirchberg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

is it possible, that units can move actively away from a creature, that is bound to the group, just for the reason that this creature is then alone, has to be put back in an area in the own town and can support units on this new place?!

So ist it possible to leave the creature alone on a space...the creature would not follow the group.

Regards
Mario
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Dilloo
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
Everything is relative to perception, and your perception is limited.
badge
The Ginger Ninja
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, the creatures must be linked to a troop. A lone creature would move back to its tile, to be added to your city, on a subsequent recruit.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexei S.
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Specifically, you can't deliberately abandon a creature. The troop that it's with has to be wiped out in battle (or sacrificed to the last unit, or completely destroyed with Rain of Fire) for the creature to go back to its tile.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M. S.
Germany
Illerkirchberg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ok, then it`s clear: Many thanks to both of you.

Kind regards
Mario
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matagot Contact
Switzerland
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just wanted to confirm that Ken and Alexei are correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexei S.
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
matagot_contact wrote:
I just wanted to confirm that Ken and Alexei are correct.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.