Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Nations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Workers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
T B
Denmark
Jyllinge
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you take more than one worker during each growth ??

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Brygmann17 wrote:
Can you take more than one worker during each growth ??



no, only 1 worker or the ressources.
4 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
François Mahieu
Belgium
Rhode-Saint-Genèse
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So in order to empty your population track (and deploy all your workers), you have to growth each of the 8 rounds of the game?

There's a wonder/advisor that allows taking workers though. Take a worker means take it from your population track, towards your resource area (and make it available for deployment), right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
poifpoif wrote:
So in order to empty your population track (and deploy all your workers), you have to growth each of the 8 rounds of the game?

There's a wonder/advisor that allows taking workers though. Take a worker means take it from your population track, towards your resource area (and make it available for deployment), right?


you're right in fact, there are other means (cards) as you said to take workers from the pop track.

example : Advisor Abraham Lincoln => Action : Take 1 Worker ; powerful but he only comes in Age 4 (II II) :-)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.