Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Executive Bear
United States
Montana
flag msg tools
Wildcard, bitches! Yee-haw!
badge
I'm gonna start dropping F-bombs. Listen to this: Fart you, fart head.
mbmbmbmbmb
Use discount code PREHO25OFF

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S Y
United States
Ridgefield
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What do people use this for?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Executive Bear
United States
Montana
flag msg tools
Wildcard, bitches! Yee-haw!
badge
I'm gonna start dropping F-bombs. Listen to this: Fart you, fart head.
mbmbmbmbmb
A lot of ideas can be found here
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Klutz
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
I am a "certified" art critic.
badge
I am a professional BGG commenter.
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! I just ordered a 54 card deck of cards with fully custom fronts and backs, shipped to Canada for 10.50$

I used 27 cards for The Hobbit: The Treasure of Erebor, a Love-Letter re-theme by Taegukki, as discussed here and as seen here.

I used the remaining 27 cards to include this version of Werewolf.

10.50$ for 2 card games ain't bad!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Browes
United Kingdom
London
Tooting
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yay, this beautiful redesign of Balloon Cup http://www.artscow.com/gallery/playing-cards/balloon-cup-9o7...by

Daniel Cassar
Australia
Adelaide
South Australia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Delivered to the UK for $8.99

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Lane
Canada
Victoria
BC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
KevBelisle wrote:
Thanks! I just ordered a 54 card deck of cards with fully custom fronts and backs, shipped to Canada for 10.50$

I used 27 cards for The Hobbit: The Treasure of Erebor, a Love-Letter re-theme

What are the other 11 cards? LL is 5x1, 2x2, 2x3, 2x4, 2x5, 1x6, 1x7, 1x8 for 16 cards... Even with 4 reference cards, you still have 7 left over.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis Noll
United States
Edmond
Oklahoma