Subject: Why can't I add any more games to my profile? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brent Jacobs
United States
Fitzgerald
Georgia
flag msg tools
I don't know if there's a "top out" limit to the number of games you can register, but I'm just getting started and now the site will no longer permit me to enter any more games! This is a great place to keep track of current games, previously owned games and wanted games. What is wrong and what can I do?cry
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
'Bernard Wingrave'
United States
Wyoming
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you don't mind my asking, what do you mean by "registering" games? What is it that the site isn't letting you do? What error message are you getting?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary Sonnenberg
United States
Waukesha
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I would have the same questions about what you're trying to add. There shouldn't be any restrictions on adding things to your Collection here.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mindy G
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Mold the chaos into something beautiful
mbmbmbmbmb
There are people with 100's and 1000's of games in their collection, so your 144 definitely isn't capped off.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jordan Fraser
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
There's definitely not a limit - I have seen users who have several thousand games listed in their collections. It should be as simple as clicking the 'add game' at the bottom of the game profile, or changing the 'game status' to 'owned' on the list after using the search function. It would definitely be helpful if you included the error message that is showing up.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Jacobs
United States
Fitzgerald
Georgia
flag msg tools