Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Mushroom Eaters» Forums » Rules

Subject: Personal Path rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
THE REVENGE OF THE GOLDFISH
Greece
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During a players personal path is he allowed "talking action" with other players?
I know that he's allowed for a "sharing action"
just want to clear if "talking" is a also a sharing action in the meaning of give and take items.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nathan hayden
United States
Littleton
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No talking action is allowed. He's off thinking about something. Sharing isn't necessarily talking. It could be as simple as a pat on the back or thumbs up. Some action that shares that things are okay overall.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marie-Claude Whitty
Canada
Gatineau
Qu├ębec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not sure I understand well which space leads to a personal path:

is it the space on the main track or the litte side space?

in other words, if I am 2 spaces before the personal path space on the main track, if I play a 2 card, will I start on a personal path? If I play a 3 card, am I allowed to branch to the little side-space to start on a personal path?

And where exactly need I to be to trigger the special 2 card rule?

thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nate, we know those on a Personal Path still receive the benefit on the Focus track but do they also suffer the penalty (orange space with Focus cube crossed off)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.