Apologies if this has been answered before, but i cant seem to find the answer in the updated FAQ's. Let me know if I've missed it!
I was flying Backstabber against a Bounty Hunter. I know Backstabbers ability doesn't trigger if the Bounty Hunter can fire at me through the front arc. Does this also apply with the back firing arc?
Also how does this apply to the YT's?
Current FAQ, Page 4, right side:
Q: When exactly can Backstabber trigger his
A: Backstabber triggers his ability only if no portion of
his base is inside any of the printed firing arcs on
the defender’s ship token.