Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kohle & Kolonie» Forums » Rules

Subject: About redeployment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrei Popescu
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
Hello,

From what I understood from the rules on the redeployment action you can only redeploy miners that are already inserted on the game board, player's tableau and pithead cards. It is correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S. R.
Germany
Mainz
Rheinland-Pfalz
flag msg tools
It's a fearful thing, to fall into the Hands of the Living God!
badge
Tell me, have you found the Yellow Sign?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can move miners from your five cards (whatever they are called) to any other of your five cards, to villages, and vice versa.
You can move miners from villages to train stations, and then from train station to train station, but never back to villages.
You can remove miners anytime, from anywhere, to your pool.

This excludes miners that you put on a mine you own, basically because they indicate that you own the mine (and are not miners anymore).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrei Popescu
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.