Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attachments rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Homchuck
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
Can you attach more than one attachment card to a single hero at the same time?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew B
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can. There's only one specific restriction regarding attachments, you can't have more than two restricted attachments on the same hero.

Also pay attention to uniqueness and limit one per hero attachments.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Dickie

Mississippi
msg tools
mbmbmb
andrewbwm wrote:
limit one per hero attachments.


Is that limit just per the card text, or is there a list somewhere that I should pay attention to?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew B
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A J Dickie wrote:
andrewbwm wrote:
limit one per hero attachments.


Is that limit just per the card text, or is there a list somewhere that I should pay attention to?


Just per card text, nothing else.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.