Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Quarriors! Quarmageddon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Oblation Cantrip rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oblation Cantrip: "Attach: When this Creature scores, you gain double Glory for each of your Creatures that have a cost of 3 or less that score this turn."

(1) I score two creatures of cost of 3, each has an Oblation Cantrip attached. The regular glory value of each creature is 2. How much glory do I get alltogether with this scoring?

(A) 16 Glory (2 Creatures x 2 Glory x 2 x 2).

(B) 12 Glory (2 Creatures x 2 Glory x 3).

Note: I assume here, that each creature, at which an Oblation Cantrip is attached, doubles his glory value with his own attachment.

(2) I score one creature of cost of 3, which has two Oblation Cantrips attached. The regular glory value of this creature is 2. How much glory do I get alltogether with this scoring?

(C) 8 Glory (1 Creature x 2 Glory x 2 x 2).

(D) 6 Glory (1 Creature x 2 Glory x 3).

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.