Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Combat Commander: Battle Pack #5 – Fall of the West» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a tank drive off the map? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
beresford dickens
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
"A tank can only ever drive into Brush, Field, Open Ground, or any other terrain as long as the tank enters along a Road".

So how can it leave the map, only along a Road?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Pardoe
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
By driving off the map just like any other unit would move or advance off the map.

Just recall that exited tanks never return to play (are placed in the counter mix instead of on the time track or casualty track).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.