Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Masques» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Trader rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
George
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Good day to you.

A question: is the trader able to switch the place of two tokens if either one (or both) is facedown? The rules are silent on the matter, so I guess he is, but am I right?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Tulsa
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can switch facedown tokens. If both are facedown, well, there was no point to the move. If one is facedown, it remains facedown.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.