Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bump in the Night» Forums » Rules

Subject: saying boo question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Irwin
United States
Bad Axe
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules rewrite state you can say boo with any monster, not even your own, but the indexed rules state you can only use your monster to say boo. Which is it? One of these documents needs to be rewritten. Thanks,
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Colin Dimock
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It has to be your own monster.

-Colin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.