Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Study in Emerald» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adding Zombies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Gill
United Kingdom
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Step 2 of adding Zombies states "you now place up to 3 zombies on the board (up to the number of pieces available)......

Can you place fewer than three if three or more zombies are available ?

We struggled to decide if you could choose not to place some.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S. R.
Germany
Mainz
Rheinland-Pfalz
flag msg tools
It's a fearful thing, to fall into the Hands of the Living God!
badge
Tell me, have you found the Yellow Sign?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is how I would understand "up to three". Meaning it could be 0.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.