Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1960: The Making of the President» Forums » Rules

Subject: two cards at end of turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jack Dillon
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If as a result of an event a player ends the turn with two cards in their hand do both cards go to the Campaign Strategy deck or does only one go to Campaign Strategy with that player being dealt one less card at the start of the turn. Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
wendigo song
United States
Claymont
Delaware
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You choose one card to go into the campaign strategy deck. The remaining card is discarded and goes into the discard deck. The only card that you get to keep though different turns is your candidate card which is not considered part of your hand anyway.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.