Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game – The Steward's Fear» Forums » Rules

Subject: False Lead rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cadrick Loh
Malaysia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
What does this card means?
Am I going to end the quest phase immediately?
Assuming this is the first encounter being revealed, do I still need to reveal the second card in a 2 players game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
black spark
msg tools
From the FAQ:
"Q: After False Lead (SF 25) is revealed and its effect resolves, do the players continue staging?
A: No. The quest phase ends immediately and the players do not continue staging."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
alogos teeheehee
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This is the best cards you can draw at stage 1 one the quest in a four player games.
It give you one more turn of preparation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.