Subject: Flippin' Fruit Production Journal #1 - Let's Get Juicy! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Platt
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd like to introduce myself – My name’s Andrew Platt - friends, family, work colleagues and basically anyone I ever meet calls me Spin. I'm very new to table top game design but have developed many computer games and interactive teaching tools. I have been a Flash Artist and Animator for a leading Online Educational company for the past 5 and a half years, building games for learning and assessment. Since developing educational material has such strict guidelines, it’s been a breath of fresh air to step away from my day to day and design my own game, based purely on having good ol’ competitive fun – Flippin’ Fruit!

So I have decided to throw together a production journal and share it here with all you lovely people on BGG. I hope you find it interesting and possibly even helpful to all you budding games designers out there!