Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tomorrow» Forums » Rules

Subject: Central Asia question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Since Central Asia's population is counted towards the Arab Caliphate at the end of the game, but it's considered a minor power for military infiltration, can the Arab Caliphate control Central Asia by using a military action and controlling it?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Gill
United Kingdom
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You score for any pawns left but it is not your territory
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So in that Case The Arabs would score survival points from those pawns in Central Asia, AND get 1 point for every 2 pawns in central Asia for controlling it with their military? Sounds like a double whammy for them!

Dan
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Abner
United States
Johnstown
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.