Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Darkest Night: With an Inner Light» Forums » Rules

Subject: Starting quest? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rich Moore
United States
Oxford
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Gotcha!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you start the game with a quest on the board or do you wait until you draw an appropriate event to place you first quest?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Lennert
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you're using the "Pall of Suffering" variant rule, you start with a quest in the Village. Otherwise, no.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Moore
United States
Oxford
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Gotcha!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! I thought that was the case. I think I'm ready to move on to the Pall of Suffering, though, now!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.