GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,939 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
21 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tannhäuser» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flash Gun and Adding Dice Clarification Needed. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Gallagher
Canada
Peterborough
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmb
When you roll your attack and get at least 1 natural 10, you add two dice to your attack roll. If you roll MULTIPLE natural 10's, do you get to add 2 dice for EACH natural 10, or can you only ever add 2 dice ONCE regardless of how many natural 10's you roll?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tobias ??!
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You roll 2 extra dice regardless of the number of Natural 10s you rolled - that is, if you rolled at least one Natural 10 of course.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.