Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Expedition: Famous Explorers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Game ending question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Timur Tabi
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that the game ends after all players have had an equal number of turns. What if it's the last player (i.e. player four in a four-player game) who scored his last card? Is there another full round, or does the game end immediately?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JASON MAXWELL
United States
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The game ends immediately. Thanks for your questions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.