Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Founders of the Empire» Forums » General

Subject: Question about War token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sgt Pepere
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hello,

two questions about the war token:

- if I play a war token on the tile that gave my opponent a wagon, does he discard his wagon or does he keep it ?

- if I play a war token on a tile, does it mean that the tile under the pillaged tile is unprotected ?

Thanks,
sgtpepere
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Petr Tyulenev
Russia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sgtpepere wrote:
- if I play a war token on the tile that gave my opponent a wagon, does he discard his wagon or does he keep it ?


He keeps it. Pillaged tile just stops giving VPs/resources.

sgtpepere wrote:
- if I play a war token on a tile, does it mean that the tile under the pillaged tile is unprotected ?


No, the pillaged tile still protects it.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sgt Pepere
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Thank you very much for your answers.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.