Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Innovation: Figures in the Sand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turn 12, Reformation triggers Bi Sheng rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
William Miao
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
http://innovation.isotropic.org/gamelog/201311/21/game-20131...

As I interpret it, Bi Sheng "use castles as the featured icon," but I was only able to tuck 4 cards because I had 8 leaves. I think I had ~17-18 castles, so in theory I should have been able to tuck 8-9? Or does "featured icon" only affect the activation and not any symbols within the dogma action?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Smith-Stoe
United States
Maple Valley
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In my rulebook it says under Dogma, "Every dogma is preceded by an icon. This is the 'featured icon' for that effect."

So yes, Bi Sheng would just affect the activation icon of the dogma, not icons within the dogma.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.