Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dark Darker Darkest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Grenade, Mine, Dymanite rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh Kaufman
United States
West Hills
California
flag msg tools
Can you use these items against Nemesis? I couldn't find a restriction against using Dynamite or Grenade against Nemesis to inflict damage. The Mine is a little more unclear as it talks about creatures and zombies, but doesn't say anything about Nemesis itself. It seems weird to me that Nemesis wouldn't be subject to it, so when I played today I ruled that it could.

That being said, in the game today Nemesis had no chance, based on the assumption that Dynamite, Grenade and Mines all worked against Nemesis. Today, we had Dynamite, Grenade, and a Mine. Plus an Automatic Rifle. Nemesis didn't even get a turn with all that insane firepower. So I'm just wondering if I played that correctly. I think Nemesis would have died anyway without the insane firepower. But it was pretty easy final combat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Ausloos
Belgium
Ranst
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Congratz on your victory.
You can indeed use these items against the Nemesis.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.