Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Last Night on Earth: Timber Peak» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zombie Upgrades: Used then out of game or discarded? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Gardner
United States
Washington
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Subject line pretty much says it all -- we couldn't find in the rules what happens to a Zombie Upgrade card that has been used up -- out of game, or back in the pile? --David
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon Alderman
United States
Shady Spring
West Virginia
flag msg tools
Trust me, I am not the Traitor.
badge
For Orcs there is no other life but WAR!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Test
Out of the game I believe same goes for hero ones.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.